Everything in the atlas
Type
Domain: 2
Origin: Independent
Signals
More
Group by: Capability
CAP plugin watching Cardano addresses and emitting events
Framework for multi-step ABAP processes with monitoring
Only on SAP S/4HANA 2023 and 2025, on premise or private cloud: [SAP S/4HANA Cloud, Public Edition](external:sap-s4hana-cloud-public-edition) and the [SAP BTP ABAP environment](artifact:btp-abap-environment) are listed as coming soon, and a 2023 system has to leave out `ZABAP_PRC_EVENTS_SE_2025`, whose event-based side effects rely on APIs released with S/4HANA 2025. Not for a system that already carries a copy, because object names are global and two versions cannot live side by side, and not for a productive system by way of the `ZABAP_PRC_DEMO*` packages, which the README states are not intended for one and whose init classes delete and rebuild their own tables on every run. While the major version is 0 the public API is not stable: minor bumps carry breaking changes with no deprecation period, so productive use means pinning a tag and reading the CHANGELOG before every upgrade.
Stores, browses and resends messages a CAP service receives
NATS messaging service for the CAP Node.js runtime
Last released December 2022. Nothing says it fails on current cds, but nothing says it was tried either. The repository the package declares has been deleted — verified against the GitHub API, not just a failed fetch. The package is still on npm, so it installs; the source it was published from is no longer readable, which is a harder thing to discover than a stale version number.
Destination resolution and axios calls from CAP configuration
Release and repository quiet for 46 months.
CAP project reaching S/4 via SAP BTP Private Link Service for Azure
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
App-to-app setups between CAP Java and CAP Node.js under AMS and IAS
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
CAP service serving Northwind's external OData Products as its own
OAuth2UserTokenExchange destination declared in mta.yaml
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
CAP service actions calling OpenAI chat completions two ways
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
CAP Java service calling role collection APIs via a generated client
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
On-premise ABAP OData V2 service read from CAP over Connectivity
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
CAP Node.js action calling BAPI_EPM_BP_CREATE over RFC
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
MTA deploying CAP, HDI container and a Fiori elements app
CAP plugin wrapping the SAP Forms service by Adobe on BTP
Library that reads and generates Excel spreadsheets from ABAP
Single-file Handlebars templating for ABAP 7.40 SP02 and up
Submits an ABAP report to the spool and converts the output to PDF
ABAP template engine for Excel, Word, HTML and PDF
ABAP class filling a tagged Word .docx template with data
No published releases; repository quiet for 33 months.
Standalone ABAP class drawing PDFs without Adobe Document Server
Stores, browses and resends messages a CAP service receives
Kafka adapter exposing topics as a CDS messaging service
ABAP connector to Kafka through the Confluent Kafka REST Proxy
No published releases; repository quiet for 57 months.
ICF handler receiving Amazon SNS notifications in an ABAP system
No published releases; repository quiet for 64 months.
MQTT 3.1.1 client implemented in ABAP
No published releases; repository quiet for 68 months.
MQTT publish/subscribe in ABAP with an external broker bridge
Quiet No published releases; repository quiet for 75 months.
Functional boundary The maintainer calls the project beta, states there are no experiences with productive usage, and leaves productive use at your own risk. Two further conditions are stated: the implementation used a NetWeaver ABAP stack 7.50 and a 7.40 was not tested, and a system user has to be maintained for the websocket services, because the external websocket tools do not support user-based authorization.
Event-driven RAG app with CAP, Cloud Integration and SAP HANA Cloud
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
Renamed copy of @cap-js/notifications under another scope
Release and repository quiet for 24 months.
Annotation-driven mail on CAP entity lifecycle events
Node below 22, or [@sap/cds](artifact:sap-cds) below 9: the package declares the first in engines and the second as a peer dependency. Any mail path other than Microsoft Graph, until a provider is written for it: graph is the only kind that sends, and basic, the kind configured by default, is the base class such a provider extends.
Copy of @cap-js/notifications published under another scope
Reach for the original unless you know why you are not. This is a republished copy rather than a fork with a direction of its own: the README points at cap-js/notifications for the details, and nothing here says what was changed or why.
Framework for multi-step ABAP processes with monitoring
Only on SAP S/4HANA 2023 and 2025, on premise or private cloud: [SAP S/4HANA Cloud, Public Edition](external:sap-s4hana-cloud-public-edition) and the [SAP BTP ABAP environment](artifact:btp-abap-environment) are listed as coming soon, and a 2023 system has to leave out `ZABAP_PRC_EVENTS_SE_2025`, whose event-based side effects rely on APIs released with S/4HANA 2025. Not for a system that already carries a copy, because object names are global and two versions cannot live side by side, and not for a productive system by way of the `ZABAP_PRC_DEMO*` packages, which the README states are not intended for one and whose init classes delete and rebuild their own tables on every run. While the major version is 0 the public API is not stable: minor bumps carry breaking changes with no deprecation period, so productive use means pinning a tag and reading the CHANGELOG before every upgrade.
Fiori launchpad notification for application log errors
ABAP classes sending push notifications to Mobile Services
No published releases; repository quiet for 54 months.
ABAP helper class building HTML emails from templates
Quiet No published releases; repository quiet for 52 months.
Functional boundary On an SAP S/4HANA system the maintainer points elsewhere: the README calls this solution helpful for non-S/4 systems and names SAP's own e-mail templates with CDS views as what S/4 systems have instead.
RSS feed publisher for content from an SAP NetWeaver ABAP system
No published releases; repository quiet for 93 months.
Order service sending notifications via @cap-js/notifications
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
JSON adapter exposing ABAP function modules over HTTP
Input arrives only as JSON, or as plain XML if the ABAP built-in transformation is switched on, whatever the output format is set to. Cross-site calls are limited to JSONP: the maintainer lists CORS support as planned.
RFC-callable ABAP API for SAP data extraction for ADELE
No published releases; repository quiet for 73 months.
DuckDB extension reading SAP ERP tables, CDS views and BW queries
DataZoo GmbH calls the extension experimental and states that minimal testing and benchmarking were done. The Business Source License 1.1 it carries restricts offering the software to third parties on a hosted or embedded basis, so an embedding product needs a commercial licence. Telemetry is on by default and is switched off per session with `SET erpl_telemetry_enabled = false` or for the machine with `DATAZOO_DISABLE_TELEMETRY=1`.
RFC client for Node.js and TypeScript without the NW RFC SDK
BUSL-1.1 rather than node-rfc's Apache-2.0, so a product you distribute has to be read against the licence and its Additional Use Grant first, and the source is closed: the GitHub repository is the issue tracker and the documentation, nothing else. `RfcServerOptions.bgRfcHandlers` raises instead of accepting handlers, so a server receiving inbound bgRFC units is outside what this does. An ABAP `MESSAGE`-raised failure still arrives with its T100 template rather than the rendered sentence, and the dump name is not reported as `key` for that case.
SDK-free TypeScript client for SAP synchronous RFC on Node.js
The maintainer states 0.x is beta with no production SLA, and scopes support deliberately narrowly: direct application-server transport, classic serialization and password authentication on S/4HANA 2023 and NetWeaver 7.50. Anything outside that is untested rather than unsupported.
No published releases; repository quiet for 63 months.
Calling ABAP function modules over RFC from a CAP service
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
CAP Node.js action calling BAPI_EPM_BP_CREATE over RFC
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
CAP services reading each other's HANA tables across HDI containers
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
Data federation for CAP via delegation, caching and replication
CAP services and a UI for trying role restrictions with mock users
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
CAP service serving Northwind's external OData Products as its own
CAP Java service consuming a Business Partner API mocked in Node.js
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
CAP service actions calling OpenAI chat completions two ways
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
On-premise ABAP OData V2 service read from CAP over Connectivity
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
Generates local classes from FORM-based ABAP programs
No published releases; repository quiet for 67 months.
Node.js command writing PDF documentation for an ABAP package
Not reachable since 2026-10-20.
No published releases; repository quiet for 31 months.
Hosted workspace redrawing custom ABAP as BPMN and grading it
Not reachable Not reachable since 2026-10-20.
Functional boundary The Level A–D grade merges SAP's two published files in the tool's own engine: it is an orientation rather than an ATC result and is left out of the signed audit pack, and the repository documents state by state where the grade is expected to differ from what the clean core ATC check reports. Nothing here runs ABAP Unit — on the RAP track that result is recorded from your own SAP system, and generated CAP tests run against mocks in an isolated runner rather than in a real SAP S/4HANA system. Tenants, organisation accounts, single sign-on, a self-hosted edition and write access through an API are deliberately not built, and one account has five analysis runs before a Gemini API key of its own is needed.
MCP server searching seventeen SAP documentation repositories
It reads documentation, never a system: nothing in it opens a package.json, a CDS model or an ABAP client, so a question about what your own project does has to be answered elsewhere. The offline half is only as fresh as the submodules the last build pinned, and the index answers where something is written down rather than which of two packages fits a task.
MCP server with semantic search over SAP AI Core documentation
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
Read-only MCP server over the SAP Business Accelerator Hub
The maintainer states it is unofficial, not endorsed by SAP, and that it uses authenticated Hub web and catalogue endpoints and browser session cookies in ways SAP's terms of service, SAP account terms or an organisation's own policies may restrict. The same README asks the reader not to use it for production, broad distribution or shared access without explicit approval, and says that installing it grants no permission to automate SAP services.
MCP server with semantic search over SAP BTP documentation
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
MCP server searching and fetching SAP Notes and KBAs
It needs an S-user with SAP Support Portal access, so there is nothing to search without a support contract behind the login. The maintainer states it uses private SAP APIs behind authentication, asks the reader to check whether that use breaches SAP's terms of service, and disclaims both liability and any guarantee that it keeps working. MFA is handled only by typing the code into a visible browser, so a headless deployment cannot complete a login that demands one.
MCP server over SAP Road Map Explorer
What it returns is planning material, not a commitment, and the monorepo labels the server's role "future/planned features (planning only)". The maintainer also states it is unofficial, not endorsed by SAP, and that it uses authenticated Road Map Explorer web endpoints and browser session cookies in ways SAP's terms of service or an organisation's policies may restrict, with production, broad distribution and shared access called out as needing explicit approval. An account that requires MFA has to be bootstrapped once through a visible browser.
Hosted app listing changes between SAPUI5 or OpenUI5 versions
No license Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
Functional boundary It reports what the change log says, not what your application uses, so it cannot tell you which of the listed changes touches your code. The repository carries no licence file, which leaves the code itself with no grant attached even though the hosted app is open to use.
VS Code side bar view of the SAPUI5 and OpenUI5 API reference
ABAP Keyword Documentation as Markdown with indexes
The Markdown is a snapshot of whatever help.sap.com served when the pipeline last ran, and the Standard library is scraped from the `latest` index, so which release a page describes follows from the scrape date rather than from anything the corpus states. `package.json` states ISC and the repository carries no LICENSE file, so what the copied SAP documentation may be used for is not stated in it.
Demonstration of off-stack ABAP development on Node.js
npx tool adding worked example files to a CAP project
Last released April 2024.
cds add plugin adding the incidents-app model to a project
Simple CDS bookshop model used across CAP explanations
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
CAP sample drawing a material BOM as a UI5 network graph
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
Chat app on CAP and SAPUI5 against the OpenAI API
It calls the OpenAI API directly with a key in the environment. It was written in early 2023 and last touched in May 2023, which is before SAP AI Core and the CAP LLM plugins existed — so read it for the shape of the application, not for how a CAP service should reach a model today.
Todo app with CAP and SAPUI5 in TypeScript over OData V4
Neither the package manifest nor the repository tree declares a licence.
Docker Compose IoT edge stack that connects to SAP BTP